2022 MUSEUM LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF TRUSTEES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Barbara R. Danz, Law (retired)

CHAIR ELECT

Doug Brewer, Merrill Lynch

TREASURER

Thomas J. Monroe, Laurel Trust Company

SECRETARY

Charlotte McConnell, Community Representative

Carole Anderson, Community Representative

Kathie Bartlett, Dickson Realty

Tammy Dermody, Community Representative

Nancy Fennell, *Dickson Realty*Wayne L. Prim, *Finance/Investment*Garrett Sutton, *Sutton Law Center*

Henry C. Thumann, O'Melveny & Myers

TRUSTEES

Linda Canavan, *President, Volunteers in Art,* Nevada Museum of Art

David E. Collins, Law/Business Management

(retired)

Debbie Day, Dacole

Shonda Huery Hardman, Partner/Education Lead,

ProtectED

Jeremy Higginbotham, Send/Receive

S. Victoria Kahn, Whittier Trust

Brian Kennedy, Argonaut LLC

Mark A. Krasner, Blanchard, Krasner & French

Anne Brockinton Lee, Community Representative

Alan Maiss, Mvestment Solutions LTD.

Stacie Mathewson, Community Representative

George F. Ogilvie III, McDonald Carano

Kristi Overgaard, Community Representative

Peter E. Pool, Community Representative

Barry Skolnick, Waste Management

Kaya Stanley, Stanley Restaurant Group and

Life Tastes Good, Co.

HONORARY LIFE TRUSTEES

Kristen A. Avansino

Raymond C. Avansino, Jr.

Bruno Benna

Edna Benna

Carol Franc Buck

John H. O. La Gatta

Charles N. Mathewson

Peter E. Pool

Wayne L. Prim

Fred W. Smith

Jan Tarble