Per local, State, and CDC health guidelines for Covid-19, the Museum requires that masks are worn while indoors unless actively eating or drinking.

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Barbara R. Danz, Chairman, Law (retired)
Doug Brewer, Chairman-Elect, Merrill Lynch
Thomas J. Monroe, Treasurer, Laurel Trust Company
Charlotte McConnell, Secretary, Community Representative
Carole K. Anderson, Community Representative
Kathie Bartlett, Dickson Realty
Tammy Dermody, Community Representative
Nancy Fennell, Dickson Realty
Wayne L. Prim, Finance/Investment
Garrett Sutton, Sutton Law Center
Henry C. Thumann, O’Melveny & Myers


Don Bernard, Stifel
David E. Collins, Law/Business Management (retired)
Debbie Day, Community Representative
Fred Giuffrida, Horsely Bridge Partners LLC 
Jeremy Higginbotham, Send/Receive
S. Victoria Kahn, Whittier Trust
Jackie Kane, Corporate Director
Mark A. Krasner, Blanchard, Krasner & French
Anne Brockinton Lee, Community Representative
Alan Maiss, Mvestment Solutions LTD.
Stacie Mathewson, Community Representative
George F. Ogilvie, III, McDonald Carano
Peter E. Pool, Community Representative
Barry Skolnick, Waste Management
Kaya Stanley, Stanley Restaurant Group and Life Tastes Good, Co.
Julie Teel, Raley’s and Ozark Trucking Co., Owner

Honorary Life Trustees

Kristen A. Avansino
Raymond C. Avansino, Jr.
Bruno Benna
Edna Benna
Carol Franc Buck
John Hawley Olds La Gatta
Charles N. Mathewson
Peter E. Pool
Wayne L. Prim
Fred W. Smith
Jan Tarble