Contact Us

Administrative Offices Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 am to 5 pm
Closed on major U.S. holidays

General Contact Information

160 West Liberty Street, Reno, Nevada 89501

For general questions about your visit, ticket purchases,
or accessibility, please call 775.329.3333.

For questions about membership,
visit the Member FAQ, call 775.398.7265.


David B. Walker | CEO

Administration | Reno

Heidi Loeb | Director of Special Projects
Amy Oppio | COO, Deputy Director
Ann M. Wolfe | Andrea and John C. Deane Family Senior Curator and Deputy Director

Administration | Las Vegas

Carmen Beals | Community Outreach Manager


Casey Burchby | Managing Director, Museum Advancement
Mary Ann McAuliffe | Vice President, Museum Advancement
Julie Tausch | Membership Coordinator
Ela Zawadzka | Director of Membership

Center for Art + Environment

Megan Bellister | Archive Assistant
William L. Fox | Peter E. Pool Director, Center for Art + Environment
Sara Frantz | Archivist / Librarian
Stan St. John | Archive Assistant

Communications / Marketing

Jerod Rivera | Designer
Savannah Chappell | Communications Associate


Pamela Chadwick | Curatorial Associate
Brian Eyler | Registrar
Bryan Lynn | Framer and Preparator
Christopher Martin | Chief Preparator and Exhibition Designer
JoAnne Northrup | Curatorial Director and Curator of Contemporary Art


Jacque Dawson | Nell J. Redfield School Services Manager
Christian Davies | Jeane Jones Director, Public Programs
Eddie Guth | E.L. Cord Museum School Director
Claire Muñoz | Charles N. Mathewson Senior Director of Education and Engagement
Tony Tinoco | Community Programing and Outreach Manager
Christina Michael | Education Coordinator


Arlene Feola | Finance Assistant
Mary Solorzano | Director of Finance
Gideon Buckle | Financial Accountant


Nikki Goodell | Special Events Coordinator
Nisha Hallert | Director of Facilities and Special Events Sales
Christian Hanscome | Facilities Lead Associate
Kaleb Temple | Technical Support Associate

Visitor Services

Valerie Curtis | Shop Manager
Hayley Lightfoot | Visitor Services Manager
Chelsey Lundin | Director of Human Resources, Volunteer & Visitor Services